Northridge Center ADS
Tamara Fielding
3737 S Pacific Hwy, Medford, OR 97501
Ph: 541-535-5497  Fax: 541-535-1221
Website:  www.northridgecenter.net

Our Place Senior Day Center
Jennifer Poff - Managing Director
21820 SW Johnson St, Beaverton, 97003
Ph: 503-336-0229  Cell:  801-921-2891
Website:  www.ourplaceseniordaycenter.com


Silver Years 
Natalie Kavalenko
9958 SW Arctic Dr Beaverton
Ph: 360-904-1679  Fax: 360-896-4028
E-mail: kovalenkonatalie@yahoo.com 


Sunshine Adult Day Services
Galina Nekrasova
2510 SW 200th Ct
Beaverton, OR  97006
Ph:  503-332-2798
Email:  galinanek@frontier.com


Thelma's Place
352 NW 2nd Ave
Canby, OR  97013
Ph: 503-266-5100  Fax: 503-266-4000
Website: www.thelmasplace.org

Volunteers of America Oregon 
The Marie Smith Health & Social Center
In Partnership with Providence ElderPlace
Alison Bookman-Skidmore
Molly Trauten
4616 N. Albina St.
Portland, OR 97217
Ph: 503-335-9980  Fax: 503-335-0993
E-mail: abookman@voaor.org
Website: www.voaor.org   


Volunteers of America Oregon
Lambert House Adult Day Center
In Partnership with Providence ElderPlace
Alison Bookman-Skidmore
Julie Larocca Harms
2600 SE 170th St
Portland, OR  97239
Ph:  503-760-2075  Fax: 503-760-2192
Email: jharms@voaor.org
Website:  www.voaor.org

Cedar Sinai Park Adult Day Services
Nancy Heckler  (OAADS Sec/Treasurer)
6125 SW Boundary St. 
Portland, OR 97221
Ph: 503-535-4403  Fax: 503-535-4330
E-mail: nancy.heckler@cedarsinaipark.org
Website: https://cspadultdayservices.wordpress.com/



The Club - An Adult Day Program
Bridget Kronholm - Club Coordinator
382-B South 58th St
Springfield, OR  97478
Ph: 541-747-1755  Fax: 541-747-5322
E-mail: bkronholm@elderhealthandliving.com
Website: www.elderhealthandliving.com


East Portland ADS

Galina Nekrasova

18901 E Burnside

Portland, OR  97233

Ph:  503-332-2798

Email:  galinanek@frontier.com


Gentog  Intergenerational Daycare Center
Marcie Jones  (OAADS President)
11535 SW Durham Rd Tigard #C5
Ph: 503-639-2600   Fax: 503-639-2667
Email: marcie@gentog.com 
Website: www.gentog.com
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/generationstogether
Pinterest:  www.pinterest.com/gentogllc


Grace Center for Adult Day Services

Rene Knight, Director of Operations
980 NW Spruce Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97330
Ph: 541-754-8417  Fax: 541-757-3571
Website: gracecenter-corvallis.org/


Mt Hood Adult Day Center
Judith O'Connell  (OAADS Member-at-large)
376 NE 219th Ave
Gresham, OR  97030
503-512-7373
Email: judith@mthoodadultdaycenter.com
Website: www.mounthoodadultdaycenter.com

​North End Senior Solutions/Adult Day Center
Jan Molnar Fitzgerald 
1350 SE Oar Ave (Odd Fellows Hall)
Lincoln City, OR  97367
Phone: 541-921-0937
Email: jan@northenders.org
Website:  www.northenders.org ​


 

Contact us:  info@oaads.org

OAADS Member Organizations